Review: Flat-Out Love

Flat-Out Love
Flat-Out Love by Jessica Park
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

The other reviewers are right — this is a 5 star book and a 1 star book. Therefore, I’m giving it a 3.

Julie is too caught up in looks and too much attention is placed on how one dresses. I also guessed the outcome of the book very early in the book. That justifies a 1 star rating

On the other hand the further I got in the book the more it sucked me in. This book had me staying up way too late and in tears by the time I finished, justifying 5 stars.

So, I’m settling in the middle with 3 stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

